Matt Mollica

Executive Director

Sarah Duzinski

Vice President of Quality Assurance

Kate Moore

Vice President of Strategic Planning & Partnerships

Akram Al-Turk

Research and Evaluation Director

Laura Evanoff

Director of Community Planning & Partnerships

Preston Petty

Coordinated Entry Program Director

Whitney Bright

HMIS Program Director

Teri Yates

Chief Finance Officer

Chris Davis

Communications Manager


Kisha Smith

Senior Accountant

Linda Wolfe

Accounting Specialist

Community Planning & Partnerships

Oversight, Operations, & Planning

Andrew Willard

Procurement & Performance Manager

Christopher Murray

Contracts & Compliance Specialist

Maya Beit-Arie

Coalition & Capacity Building Manager

Housing & System Advancement

Daniel Armendariz

Community Housing Portfolio Specialist

Allison Jackson

Intake & Placement Coordinator

Heather Kaluzny

Intake and Placement Specialist

Paul Mohr

Community Housing Portfolio Specialist

Poleth Robledo

Community Housing Program Specialist

Kaylin Rubin

Realtor & Community Housing Portfolio Coordinator

MJ Smith

Intake & Placement Specialist

La Shandraia Dwyer

SOAR System Liaison

Nicolina Kozak

Housing for Health Systems Manager

Kaleigh Phelan

Criminal Justice System Liaison

Christa Signor

Healthcare System Liaison

Coordinated Entry

Alesandra Dominguez

Coordinated Entry Program Manager

Jenelle Adetunji

Navigation Coordinator

Dominique Peevy

Outreach Coordinator

Mariane Elzy

Coordinated Entry Intake Specialist

Eri Gregory

Coordinated Entry Intake Specialist

Allison Mabbs

Coordinated Entry System Manager

Katie Rose

Outreach and Navigation System Manager


Brandi Davis

HMIS Trainer

Norman Harris

HMIS Administrator

Katelyn Underbrink

HMIS Specialist

Research & Evaluation

Claire Burrus

Research & Evaluation Analyst

Mason Turpin

Research & Evaluation Analyst